Beck // Hyperspace (Limited Deluxe Edition) - Vinylmnky


Beck // Hyperspace (Limited Deluxe Edition)



Double vinyl LP pressing. 2020 Deluxe edition of Beck's 2019 album, Hyperspace. The LA native is partnering up with NASA for visual space missions tied to tracks from the album. Packaged in a holographic jacket; includes new 24-page booklet with AI images and NASA data for each track. The vinyl features two unreleased songs, 'Dark Places (Soundscape)' and 'I Am The Cosmos (42420)', plus brand-new 2020 mixes of 'Star', 'Hyperspace', 'See Through' and 'Die Waiting'.

Release Date:  1/8/2021

Track Listing


Disc 1
  1. Hyperlife
  2. Uneventful Days
  3. Saw Lightning
  4. Die Waiting (2020)
  5. Chemical
  6. See Through (2020)

Disc 2

  1. Hyperspace (2020)
  2. Stratosphere
  3. Dark Places
  4. Star (2020)
  5. Everlasting Nothing
  6. Dark Places (Soundscape)
  7. I Am the Cosmos (42420

    Category: Album, Beck, Rock