11/5 // A-1 Yola (Neon Orange Vinyl)

Sale price$ 37.99


A-1 Yola is the second album by rap group 11/5. It was originally released on July 23, 1996, for Dogday Records, and produced by Premiere Music (Reggie Smith, T.C. and Race). A-1 Yola did better on the charts than the group's previous album, Fiendin' 4 tha Funk, peaking at #33 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums and #22 on the Top Heatseekers.


Release Date:  7/15/2022

Track Listing
  1. Intro (Billy 'Tha Studio Danksta' Jam)
  2. Hate to See Me Have Shit
  3. The 'Nade'
  4. I Got Bitchez
  5. Milk-A-Bitch
  6. My Hoe'z Name is Nina (Feat. Baldhead Rick)
  7. Dope Tales
  8. The 'G' That I Be (Feat. Dush Tray, Fly Nate That Banksta, & Big Mack)
  9. Slangin' Dope
  10. 3 Grams of Right
  11. My N***a Told You 
  12. When I Be All Alone
  13. My Hustle
  14. 115 CC's - the Injection (Feat. Big mack, Baby Menace & T-Lowe)

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO