Aaron Lewis // Frayed at Both Ends (Deluxe (Red & Blue 2 LP))

Sale price$ 22.99


After 10 years in Nashville, 2 No. 1 Country albums and several hundred thousand miles playing shows, Aaron Lewis recognizes the part of America that no one is speaking to – or for. FRAYED AT BOTH ENDS is his measure of the wages of being a grown-up in today’s world, an American in a nation torn apart and a man seeking love and redemption in the words of his songs.


Release Date: 5/13/2022

Track Listing
  1. Again
  2. Goodbye Town
  3. Everybody Talks To God
  4. Am I The Only One
  5. Kill Me Like You Love Me
  6. Pull Me Under
  7. Life Behind Bars
  8. Waiting There For Me
  9. They Call Me Doc
  10. Get What You Get
  11. Sticks And Stones
  12. One In The Same
  13. Someone
  14. The Third Degree

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO