AC/DC // Live Classics with Bon Scott (Clear 2LP)

Sale price$ 42.99
Sold out


Features almost 80 minutes of live classics from AC/DC all recorded for FM Radio Broadcast during the Bon Scott era. The years 1974 - 1980 in the career trajectory of AC/DC remain a mere fraction of the band’s complete existence, but to this day they remain the most pivotal and legendary era of AC/DC And the reason for the huge interest for the period, is of course the presence of Bon Scott as the band’s singer and frontman. Scott remains one of rock music’s most historic frontmen of all time. 

Release Date:  9/3/2021

Track Listing
  1. Live Wire
  2. The Jack
  3. Problem Child
  4. Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
  5. Let There Be Rock
  6. Whole Lotta Rosie
  7. Highway To Hell
  8. High Voltage
  9. Dog Eat Dog
  10. Shot Down In Flames
  11. Gone Shootin’
  12. Rock ‘n’ Roll Damnation
  13. If You Want Blood (You’ve Got It) / Let There Be Rock
  14. TNT
  15. Jailbreak

        Fast & Reliable Shipping

        Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

        Customer Service

        Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

        Secure Payment

        Your payment information is processed securely.

        The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

        Lou - Vail, CO

        Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

        Brandon - Akron, OH

        It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

        Carli - Denver, CO