All Them Witches // Live On The Internet

Sale price$ 36.99
Sold out


All Them Witches are known for their loud and lengthy live shows. 2020 found the band releasing their critically acclaimed album, Nothing As The Ideal. An album release from this band would traditionally be followed by a lengthy 18-month tour across the globe. Due to an international pandemic, the band’s touring plans were brought to a halt. This did not stop All Them Witches from assembling in a studio to broadcast a live set for their fans. The set was roundly received as an amazing performance and fans immediately inquired as to whether or not this show would be available on vinyl. New West Records is proud to present All Them Witches - Live on the Internet. 3 Disc LP 


Release Date:  3/4/2022

Track Listing
  1. Blood And Sand / Milk And Endless Waters
  2. Dirt Preachers
  3. Saturnine & Iron Jaw
  4. 41
  5. When God Comes Back
  6. Alabaster
  7. Diamond
  8. 1x1
  9. 3-5-7
  10. The Marriage Of Coyote Woman
  11. Charles William
  12. Rats In Ruin
  13. Open Passageways
  14. Enemy Of My Enemy
  15. Everest
  16. Bulls

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO