Anderson .Paak // Malibu (Orange & White Splatter 2LP) - Vinylmnky


Anderson .Paak // Malibu (Orange & White Splatter 2LP)


Notify me when this product is available:

Release Date: 3/3/2023 (Pushed from 9/9/2022 & 12/17/2021)


After making waves in the industry after his 6 track appearance on Dr. Dre’s latest album, Compton–Los Angeles’s Anderson .Paak returns with his brand new LP, Malibu. After a whirlwind of press, accolades, performances and studio sessions with greats, Anderson .Paak took all those experiences and stirred them into his pot to formulate the silky-smooth Malibu album. The follow-up to 2014’s Venice features appearances from The Game, ScHoolboy Q, Talib Kweli, Rapsody, and BJ The Chicago Kid. The sonic backdrop to the album was provided by some of today’s hottest producers from 9th Wonder, Kaytranada, Madlib, Hi-Tek, RobertGlasper, DJ Khalil and more. With the good Dr.’s co-sign, Anderson’s talent, and his captivating live show, Malibu is sure to make Anderson .Paak a household name very soon.

Track Listing
  1. The Bird 
  2. Heart Don't Stand A Chance 
  3. The Waters (Feat. Bj The Chicago Kid) 
  4. The Season - Carry Me 
  5. Put Me Thru 
  6. Am I Wrong (Feat. Schoolboy Q) 
  7. Without You (Feat. Rapsody) 
  8. Parking Lot 
  9. Lite Weight (Feat. The Free Nationals United Fellowship Choir) 
  10. Room In Here (Feat. The Game & Sonyae Elise)
  11. Water Fall (Interluuube) 
  12. Your Prime 
  13. Come Down
  14. Silicon Valley 
  15. Celebrate 
  16. The Dreamer (Feat. Talib Kweli & Timan Family Choir) 

    Category: Album, Anderson Paak, Hip Hop