Anthony Green // Pixie Queen LP - vinylmnky Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/hull.liquid

Anthony Green // Pixie Queen LP

- Track List -
Side A: You’ll Be Fine - I’m Not Holding You Back - Will It Be - A Reason To Stay - East Coast Winters - Dawn On The Canal
Side B: From What I Understand - Cellar - Better Half - I’m Sorry For Everything I’ve Ever Done - Pixie Queen
- Album Information -
LP - Black

// If choosing the framed option, the record is framed professionally, using all wood profiles, archival matting and premium, non-glare acrylic. The cover artwork is presented in full, while the actual vinyl peeks out of the sleeve. The album can be removed at any time, but replacing it would require professional mounting. Outer dimensions of each frame are 25.5" x 17.5"

Related Items