Anti-Flag // Bright Lights Of America (White Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Anti-Flag // Bright Lights Of America (White Vinyl)

Music On Vinyl


180 gram audiophile vinyl. Gatefold sleeve with deluxe leather laminate finish. Includes double-sided XL poster with lyrics and liner notes. Featuring "Good And Ready", "The Bright Lights Of America", "Spit In The Face", "Vices" & "The Modern Rome Burning". Produced by Tony Visconti. Limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on solid white vinyl. The Bright Lights of America is the seventh album released by American punk rock band Anti-Flag. Released in 2008, the album marked a change in the band's sound: although still very much punk, the album is their first to feature a string section and child choirs. Two singles were released from the album: both the title track and "The Modern Rome Burning".

Release Date:  8/27/2021

Track Listing
  1. Good and Ready
  2. The Bright Lights of America
  3. Vices
  4. The Modern Rome Burning
  5. If You Wanna Steal
  6. No Warning
  7. Spit in the Face
  8. We Are the Lost
  9. Go West
  10. Smartest Bomb
  11. Shadow of the Dead
  12. The Ink and the Quill

    Category: Album, Anti-Flag, Rock