Aretha Franklin // Aretha Arrives - vinylmnky


Aretha Franklin // Aretha Arrives

Warner Music Group


Aretha Arrives is the eleventh studio album by American singer Aretha Franklin.

Track Listing

  1. Satisfaction
  2. You Are My Sunshine
  3. Never Let Me Go
  4. 96 Tears
  5. Prove It
  6. Night Life
  7. That's Life
  8. I Wonder
  9. Ain't Nobody (Gonna Turn Me Around)
  10. Going Down Slow
  11. Baby, I Love You

Release Date: 7/25/2017

Category: Album, Aretha Franklin, Jazz, R&B

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!