Ariel Pink // Odditties Sodomies Vol. 3 - vinylmnky


Ariel Pink // Odditties Sodomies Vol. 3


Notify me when this product is available:

We've listened to you, and now allow refunds/cancellations on pre-ordered albums. If you have any questions, please reach out!


Along with the recently released Vol. 2, a new entry in Ariel Pink’s series compiling rare and unreleased music is now available as Odditties Sodomies Vol. 3. Including would-be classics not included on any of Pink’s original Haunted Graffiti releases in the early 2000s, Vol. 3 continues to reckon with the trove of material Ariel Pink created
during the stretch of songwriting and recording that generated albums Underground, The Doldrums, Scared Famous/FF>>, House Arrest, Lover Boy, & Worn Copy.

Release Date:  1/21/2021

Track Listing
  1. Burned Out Love
  2. Tryin' To Tell Ya About Kinkaid
  3. Hold Your Breath and Wait
  4. R. Stevie's Brain
  5. Shower Me In Lipstick
  6. Tears on Fire
  7. Mad About U
  8. The Facts of Destiny
  9. Be Good to Your Parents
  10. Mundane Stories
  11. Steviepink
  12. Kind of Kind

    Category: Album, Ariel Pink

    Frame your vinyl

    Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

    Sign into your account to start earning!