Bebe Rexha // Better Mistakes - Vinylmnky


Bebe Rexha // Better Mistakes

Warner Records


Vinyl LP pressing. From Bebe: "Better Mistakes, my sophomore album, is by far the most challenging yet fulfilling project I have ever worked on. I wrote, recorded, re-wrote, re-recorded and then repeated that process in order to deliver an album that truly reflects who I am as a singer, songwriter and most importantly as an artist. I want to give listeners a journey of pop paradise fused with elements of rock and hip-hop. It's important to me that my music continues to recognize ongoing themes of vulnerability, the cycle of self-destruction and self-realization, and female empowerment."


Release Date:  4/1/2022

Track Listing
  1. Break My Heart Myself (Feat. Travis Barker)
  2. Sabotage
  3. Trust Fall
  4. Better Mistakes
  5. Sacrifice
  6. My Dear Love (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Trevor Daniel)
  7. Die For a Man (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
  8. Baby, I'm Jealous (Feat. Doja Cat)
  9. On The Go (Feat. Pink Sweat$ & Lunay)
  10. Death Row
  11. Empty
  12. Amore (Feat. Rick Ross)
  13. Mama

    Category: Album, Bebe Rexha, Vocal