Big K.R.I.T. // K.R.I.T. Wuz Here - Vinylmnky


Big K.R.I.T. // K.R.I.T. Wuz Here


We've listened to you, and now allow refunds/cancellations on pre-ordered albums. If you have any questions, please reach out!


Vinyl LP pressing. K.R.I.T. Wuz Here is the sixth mixtape by American rapper Big K.R.I.T.. It was originally released on May 4, 2010. The mixtape features guest appearances from Curren$y, Wiz Khalifa, Devin the Dude, Big Sant and Smoke DZA.

Release Date:  Update: 1/15/2021

Track Listing
  1. Return of 4eva (featuring Big Sant)
  2. Viktorious
  3. Glass House (featuring Curren$y & Wiz Khalifa)
  4. Children of the World
  5. They Got Us
  6. Good Enough
  7. No Wheaties (featuring Curren$y & Smoke DZA)
  8. Something Got Ahold
  9. Neva Go Back
  10. Gumpshun
  11. 2000 & Beyond
  12. I Gotta Stay
  13. As Small As a Giant
  14. Voices
  15. Talk to Them
  16. Cold Game
  17. Get Over
  18. Make Sense

    Category: Album, Big KRIT, Hip Hop