Cecile Salvant McLorin // Ghost Song

Sale price$ 21.99


Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release. Singer/songwriter Cécile McLorin Salvant's Nonesuch Records debut album, Ghost Song, features a diverse mix of seven originals and five interpretations on the themes of ghosts, nostalgia, and yearning. Salvant says, "It's unlike anything I've done before-it's getting closer to reflecting my personality as an eclectic curator. I'm embracing my weirdness!"

Release Date:  3/4/2022

Track Listing
  1. Wuthering Heights
  2. Optimistic Voices / No Love Dying
  3. Ghost Song
  4. Obligation
  5. Until
  6. I Lost My Mind
  7. Moon Song
  8. Trail Mix
  9. The World Is Mean
  10. Dead Poplar
  11. Thunderclouds
  12. Unquiet Grave

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO