Dayglow // People In Motion (Indie-Exclusive)

Sale price$ 29.99

Release Date:  1/13/2023


People In Motion is the third studio album from singer-songwriter Dayglow. The album was announced on June 21, 2022, alongside the release of the single “Then It All Goes Away”. (Indie Exclusive, Colored Vinyl)
Track Listing
  1. Second Nature
  2. Radio
  3. Then It All Goes Away
  4. Deep End
  5. Stops Making Sense
  6. How Do You Know?
  7. Someone Else
  8. Like She Does
  9. Turn Around
  10. Talking To Light

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO