Dinosaur Jr. // Beyond (Purple & Green) - Vinylmnky


Dinosaur Jr. // Beyond (Purple & Green)

Baked Goods Records

Release Date:  10/28/2022


Celebrating the 15th anniversary since it's original release, Dinosaur Jr. Is reissuing "Beyond" on limited edition colored vinyl with a special edition 7". With J Mascis on guitar & lead vocals, Lou Barlow on bass and vocals, and Murph on drums, the 2007 album was the first from original lineup Dinosaur Jr. #since 1988's "Bug," kicking off a Dinosaur Jr. #reunion which has lasted longer than the band's original run.

Track Listing
  1. Almost Ready
  2. Crumble
  3. Pick Me Up
  4. Back to Your Heart
  5. This Is All I Came to Do
  6. Been There All the Time
  7. It's Me
  8. We're Not Alone

    Category: Album, Dinosaur Jr., Rock