Dream Wife // So When You Gonna... ( Vinyl LP ) - Vinylmnky


Dream Wife // So When You Gonna...

Lucky Number


(Limited Edition, Colored Vinyl, Pink, Gatefold LP Jacket, Indie Exclusive). Dream Wife are back with their second album, So When You Gonna…. Just like the title suggests, this is a record brimming with adrenaline and playful excitement. From the jagged, CSS-like guitar of So When You Gonna… to the hooky brightness of album opener Sports! and the whip-smart lyrical asides of Validation, these are moreish, pumped up, sparkling tracks that feel like newer, dynamic evolutions of debut standouts, like F.U.U. and Hey Heartbreaker.


Track Listing

  1. Sports!
  2. Hasta La Vista
  3. Homesick
  4. Validation
  5. Temporary
  6. U Do U
  7. RH RN
  8. Old Flame
  9. So When You Gonna…
  10. Hold On Me
  11. After The Rain

    Release Date: 7/03/2020

    Category: Album, Dream Wives, Rock