Goblin // Suspiria (White Vinyl) (RSD Essential) - Vinylmnky


Goblin // Suspiria (White Vinyl) (RSD Essential)

Light In The Attic


The soundtrack to the film Suspiria was composed and performed by the Italian band Goblin. A single version of the title track, "Suspiria", was released with the B-side "Blind Concert".


Release Date:  2/25/2022

Track Listing
  1. Suspiria
  2. Witch
  3. Opening to the Sights
  4. Sighs
  5. Markos
  6. Black Forest
  7. Blind Concert
  8. Death Valzer

    Category: Album, Goblin, Rock