HOLYCHILD // The Shape of Brat Pop to Come LP - vinylmnky


HOLYCHILD // The Shape of Brat Pop To Come


Notify me when this product is available:


The Shape Of Brat Pop To Come is the 1st album from HOLYCHILD

Track Listing

  1. Barbie Nation
  2. Nasty Girls
  3. Happy with Me
  4. Tell Me How It Works
  5. Running Behind
  6. Money All Around
  7. Monumental
  8. Plastered Smile
  9. Best Friends
  10. Diamonds on the Rebound
  11. Regret You

Release Date: 6/2/2015

Category: Album, HOLYCHILD, Pop

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!