James Blake // Assume Form - Vinylmnky


James Blake // Assume Form


Notify me when this product is available:


Double vinyl LP pressing. 2019 album from renowned English artist/producer with guests including Andre 3000 (Outkast), Travis Scott, Moses Sumney and others. Features 'Don't Miss It' and 'Mile High'.


Track List

  1. Assume Form
  2. MIle High
  3. Tell Them
  4. Into the Red
  5. Barefoot in the Park
  6. Can't Believe the Way We Flow
  7. Are You In Love?
  8. Where's the Catch?
  9. I'll Come Too
  10. Power On
  11. Don't Miss It
  12. Lullaby for My Insomniac

Release Date:  6/14/2019

Category: Album, Hip Hop, James Blake