James Brown // Christmas Time (Red Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


James Brown // Christmas Time (Red Vinyl)


Release Date:  11/4/2022


Holiday release. A rare treat from The Godfather Of Soul - warm and funky Christmas tunes that will have the whole family dancing around the Christmas tree in no time. Includes all original Holiday-themed tunes such as the upbeat diversity celebrating "Christmas Is For Everyone," the funky "A Gift," as well as sweet soul ballads such as "Clean For Christmas" and lots more.

Track Listing
  1. Christmas Is for Everyone
  2. A Gift
  3. Clean for Christmas
  4. Sleigh Ride
  5. Spread Love
  6. Not Just Another Holiday
  7. Mom & Dad
  8. God Gave Me This
  9. Reindeer on the Rooftop
  10. Funky Christmas Millennium
  11. Don't Forget the Poor at Christmas
  12. Christmas Is for Everyone
  13. A Gift

    Category: Album, Holiday, James Brown, R&B, Soul