Jay Electronica // A Written Testimony - Vinylmnky


Jay Electronica // A Written Testimony

Roc Nation


Limited white vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. A Written Testimony, the long-awaited debut studio album from Jay Electronica, was recorded over 40 days and 40 nights, starting December 26th, 2019. Includes appearances from Travis Scott and The-Dream, as well as production from NO I.D., Swizz Beatz, Hit-Boy, The Alchemist and Khruangbin.

Release Date: 12/18/2020

Track Listing
  1. The Overwhelming Event
  2. Ghost of Soulja Slim
  3. The Blinding
  4. The Neverending Story
  5. Shiny Suit Theory
  6. Universal Soldier
  7. Flux Capacitor
  8. Fruits of the Spirit
  9. Ezekiel 's Wheel
  10. A.P.I.D.T.A

    Category: Album