Jukebox The Ghost // Everything Under The Sun (Yellow LP) - Vinylmnky


Jukebox The Ghost // Everything Under The Sun (Yellow LP)

Yep Roc Records

Notify me when this product is available:


Jukebox the Ghost's Yep Roc debut is celebrating its 10th Anniversary with this limited edition pressing on yellow vinyl with new liner notes from the band and 9 bonus tracks on the digital download. At the time, PopMatters said of the album, "For those mourning the loss of Jellyfish, Beulah, Blur, or the sounds of XTC's or Squeeze's heydays, purchasing this album is a direct order, and not up for debate."


Release Date:  12/3/2021

Track Listing
  1. Schizophrenia
  2. Half Crazy
  3. Empire
  4. Summer Sun
  5. Mistletoe
  6. The Sun
  7. So Let Us Create
  8. Carrying
  9. The Sun (Interlude)
  10. The Stars
  11. The Popular Thing
  12. Nobody

    Category: Album, Jukebox the Ghost, Rock