Mastodon // Cold Dark Place - vinylmnky


Mastodon // Cold Dark Place

Warner Music Group


Limited ten inch picture disc vinyl pressing. 2017 EP featuring four previously unreleased tracks via Reprise Records. Three of the tracks, "North Side Star," "Blue Walsh," and "Cold Dark Place," were recorded during the sessions for Mastodon's 2014 album Once More 'Round The Sunand were produced by Nick Raskulinecz. A fourth track, "Toe to Toes," was recorded during the sessions for the band's most recent album, 2016's Emperor of Sand, and was produced by Brendan O'Brien.

Track Listing

  1. North Side Star
  2. Blue Walsh
  3. Toe to Toes
  4. Cold Dark Place

Release Date: 10/27/2017

Category: Album, Mastodon, Rock

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!