The Bats // Foothills - Vinylmnky


The Bats // Foothills

Flying Nun


The Bats have officially announced their 10th full-length album, Foothills. The four-piece has created twisted wistful folk, psychedelic rock, bouncy twee pop, and everything in between, but whatever the genre, their sound is always distinctively, unmistakably The Bats. Foothills is out on vinyl LP and CD via Flying Nun Records, on November 13th, 2020.

Release Date:  11/13/2020

Track Listing
  1. Trade in Silence
  2. Warwick
  3. Beneath the Visor
  4. Scrolling
  5. Another Door
  6. Red Car
  7. Field of Vision
  8. Change Is All
  9. As You Were
  10. Smaller Pieces
  11. Gone to Ground
  12. Electric Sea View

    Category: Album, Halloween, The Bats