Wilco // Wilco [the album] LP - vinylmnky Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/hull.liquid

Wilco // Wilco [the album] LP

- Track List -
Side A: Wilco (the song) - Deeper Down - One Wing - Bull Black Nova - You And I - You Never Know
Side B: Country Disappeared - Solitaire - I'll Fight - Sonny Feeling - Everlasting Everything
- Album Information -
LP - Black

// If choosing the framed option, the record is framed professionally, using all wood profiles, archival matting and premium, non-glare acrylic. The cover artwork is presented in full, while the actual vinyl peeks out of the sleeve. The album can be removed at any time, but replacing it would require professional mounting. Outer dimensions of each frame are 25.5" x 17.5"

Related Items