ABBA // Voyage (Blue LP) - Vinylmnky


ABBA // Voyage (Blue LP)


Notify me when this product is available:


The quartet of Agnetha, Björn, Benny and Anni-Frid, one of the most successful pop groups of all time, have not only recorded two new songs available today, “I Still Have Faith In You” and “Don’t Shut Me Down,” but have completed an entire new album, Voyage. They worked on it together at Benny’s studio, Riksmixningsverket, in Stockholm. “It’s been a while since we made music together,” say the four members of ABBA. “Almost 40 years, actually. We took a break in the spring of 1982 and now we’ve decided it’s time to end it. They say it’s foolhardy to wait more than 40 years between albums, so we’ve recorded a follow-up to The Visitors.


Release Date:  11/5/2021

Track Listing
  1. I Still Have Faith in You
  2. When You Danced with Me
  3. Little Things
  4. Don’t Shut Me Down
  5. Just a Notion
  6. I Can Be That Woman
  7. Keep an Eye on Dan
  8. Bumblebee
  9. No Doubt About It
  10. Ode to Freedom

    Category: ABBA, Album, Pop