Accept // Too Mean To Die (Silver Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Accept // Too Mean To Die (Silver Vinyl)

Nuclear Blast America, Inc


Releasing music for over 40 years Accept not only helped launch the genre that became known as metal but contributed staples like "Balls to the Wall", "Metal Heart", and more. "Too Mean to Die" is the band's 16th album and their fifth featuring US vocalist Mark Tornillo.


Release Date:  3/25/2022

Track Listing
  1. Zombie Apocalypse
  2. Too Mean to Die
  3. Overnight Sensation
  4. No Ones Master
  5. The Undertaker
  6. Sucks to Be You
  7. Symphony of Pain
  8. The Best Is Yet to Come
  9. How Do We Sleep
  10. Not My Problem
  11. Samson and Delilah (Instrumental)

    Category: Accept, Album, Heavy Metal