Aminé // Limbo - Vinylmnky


Aminé // Limbo



Black vinyl LP pressing. Rapper/director/innovative artist, Amine, moves culture forward for Portland's music scene on his studio album, Limbo. Keeping his promise to change perceptions and defy expectations, the project pays homage to his past on tracks like "Shimmy", and features a selection of high-profile guest artists, including Young Thug on "Compensating".

Release Date:  1/8/2021

Track Listing
  1. Burden
  2. Woodlawn
  3. Kobe
  4. Roots
  5. Can't Decide
  6. Compensating
  7. Shimmy
  8. Pressure In My Palms
  9. Riri
  10. Easy
  11. Mama
  12. Becky

    Category: Album, Amine, Hip Hop