Andrea von Kampen // That Spell - Vinylmnky


Andrea von Kampen // That Spell



Andrea von Kampen’s That Spell is an emotionally evocative powerhouse. It’s cinematic and sweeping — with literary references, reflections on nature, and above all the ability to transport you to a memory, a place in time, or somewhere you saw in a dream with vivid lucidity. Like a film director, she works as an aural auteur building scenes with her rapturous voice and the plaintive plucks of her guitar strings.

Release Date:  8/6/2021

Track Listing
  1. Of Him I Love Both Day And Night
  2. Take Back Thy Gift
  3. That Spell
  4. Celilo
  5. The Wait
  6. Water Flowing Downward
  7. Carolina
  8. Don’t Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
  9. Wedding Song
  10. Magdalene

                      Category: Album, Andrea von Kampen, Country/Folk