Blood Orange // Cupid Deluxe - Vinylmnky


Blood Orange // Cupid Deluxe

Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


Blood Orange (AKA Devonté Hynes) returns with his 2013 album Cupid Deluxe, his follow up to the acclaimed Coastal Grooves. The album features guest performances by David Longstreth (Dirty Projectors), Caroline Polachek (Chairlift), Samantha Urbani (Friends), Clams Casino, Despot, Adam Bainbridge (Kindness), Skepta and many others. The album was produced entirely by Dev and mixed by the acclaimed engineer Jimmy Douglass (Justin Timberlake, Jay Z, Missy Elliott, etc.).

Track Listing

  1. Chamakay
  2. You're Not Good Enough
  3. Uncle Ace
  4. No Right Thing
  5. It Is What It Is
  6. Chosen
  7. Clipped on
  8. Always Let U Down
  9. On the Line
  10. High Street
  11. Time Will Tell

Release Date: 12/3/2013

Category: Album, Blood Orange, R&B