Blur // Blur:The Best Of - vinylmnky


Blur // Blur:The Best Of


We've listened to you, and now allow refunds/cancellations on pre-ordered albums. If you have any questions, please reach out!


(Re-Issue) Blur: The Best Of is a greatest hits compilation album by English Britpop band Blur, first released in late 2000 and is the final Blur album by Food Records.

Release Date:  TBD 2021

Track Listing

Disc One

  1. Beetlebum
  2. Song 2 
  3. There's No Other Way
  4. The Universal
  5. Coffee and TV 

Disc Two

  1. Parklife 
  2. End of a Century
  3. No Distance Left to Run
  4. Tender
  5. Girls and Boys

Disc Three

  1. Charmless Man
  2. She's So High
  3. Country House
  4. To the End
  5. On Your Own

Disc Four

  1. This Is a Low
  2. For Tomorrow
  3. Music Is My Radar

    Category: Album, Blur, Pre-Order, Rock

    Frame your vinyl

    Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

    Sign into your account to start earning!