Bruno Mars // 24K Magic - vinylmnky


Bruno Mars // 24K Magic

Warner Music Group


Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2016 release, the highly-anticipated third album from critically-acclaimed, multi-Grammy winning international megastar Bruno Mars. 24K Magic is Bruno's first solo release in nearly four years. Written and produced by Shampoo Press & Curl, the first single and title track, 24K Magic sees Bruno bringing the bounce to his adoring fans. Born and raised in Honolulu, Hawaii, by a family of musicians, Mars began making music at a young age and performed in various musical venues in his hometown throughout his childhood. After being dropped by Motown Records, Mars signed a recording contract with Atlantic Records in 2009. The rest is history.

Track Listing

  1. 24K Magic 3:46
  2. Chunky 3:06
  3. Perm 3:30
  4. That's What I Like 3:26
  5. Versace on the Floor 4:21
  6. traight Up & Down 3:18
  7. Calling All My Lovelies 4:10
  8. Finesse 3:10
  9. Too Good to Say Goodbye 4:41

Release Date: 11/18/2016

Category: Album, Bruno Mars, Pop

Frame your vinyl

Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

Sign into your account to start earning!