Bruno Mars, Anderson .Paak, Silk Sonic // An Evening With Silk Sonic

Sale price$ 27.99

Release Date:  3/10/2023


Vinyl LP pressing. An Evening with Silk Sonic is the debut studio album by American R&B duo Silk Sonic, composed of recording artists Bruno Mars and Anderson. Paak. Recording sessions for An Evening with Silk Sonic took place in 2017 and between early 2020 to mid-2021 at Shampoo Press & Curl Studios.


Track Listing
- Disc 1 –
  1. Silk Sonic Intro
  2. Leave the Door Open
  3. Fly As Me
  4. After Last Night (W/ Thundercat & Bootsy)
  5. Smokin Out the Window 

- Disc 2 –

  1. Put on a Smile
  2. 777
  3. Skate
  4. Blast Off

      Fast & Reliable Shipping

      Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

      Customer Service

      Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

      Secure Payment

      Your payment information is processed securely.

      The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

      Lou - Vail, CO

      Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

      Brandon - Akron, OH

      It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

      Carli - Denver, CO