Camila Cabello // Romance - Vinyl LP - Vinylmnky


Camila Cabello // Romance (Vinyl with Etching)



Double vinyl LP pressing with etching on Side D. Multi-Grammy-nominated Cuban born singer/songwriter Camila Cabello released her debut solo album, CAMILA in January 2018 to rave reviews. It debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 chart at the same time as her single "Havana" Reached #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, making Camila the first solo artist in nearly 15 years to reach the #1 spot on the Hot 100, Billboard 200 and Artist 100 charts in the same week.

Release Date:  6/5/2020

Track Listing
  1. Shameless

  2. Living Proof

  3. Should Have Said It

  4. My Oh My (Feat. Dababy)

  5. Señorita

  6. Liar

  7. Bad Kind of Butterflies

  8. Easy

  9. Feel It Twice

  10. Dream of You

  11. Cry for Me

  12. This Love

  13. Used to Love

  14. First Man

Category: Album, Camila Cabelo, Pop

Frame your vinyl