Coldplay // Everyday Life - Vinylmnky


Coldplay // Everyday Life

Third Man Records


Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. 2019 release. Everyday Life is the eighth studio album by seven time Grammy winners Coldplay. The album is divided into two halves: Sunrise and Sunset. Everyday Life includes the singles "Orphans" and "Arabesque".


Track Listing

  1. Sunrise
  2. Church
  3. Trouble in Town
  4. Broken
  5. Daddy
  6. WOTW / POTP
  7. Arabesque
  8. When I Need a Friend
  9. Guns
  10. Orphans
  11. ÈKÓ
  12. Cry Cry Cry
  13. Old Friends
  14.  بنی آدم
  15. Champion of the World
  16. Everyday Life

Release Date: 11/22/2019

Category: Album, Coldplay, Pop

Frame your vinyl