Corey Taylor // CMFT - vinylmnky


Corey Taylor // CMFT

Warner/Elektra/Atlantic Corp


Translucent tan color vinyl. Debut LP of Corey Taylor.

Release Date:  10/2/2020

Track Listing
  1. HWY 666
  2. Black Eyes Blue
  3. Samantha's Gone
  4. Meine Lux
  5. Halfway Down
  6. Silverfish
  7. Kansas
  8. Culture Head
  9. Everybody Dies on My Birthday
  10. The Maria Fire
  11. Home
  12. CMFT Must Be Stopped
  13. European Tour Bus Bathroom Song

Category: Album, Corey Taylor, Rock

Frame your vinyl

Don't miss a beat.

The newest vinyl releases delivered directly to you.