Dead Kennedys // Fresh Fruit For Rotting Vegetables (2022 Mix)

Sale price$ 28.99
Sold out

Release Date:  9/30/2022


40th Anniversary Edition of Fresh Fruit for Rotting Vegetables. Remixed by Chris Lord-Alge. Includes 8-page booklet with rare archival photos and interviews. Also includes full-size collectible poster.


Track Listing
  1. Kill the Poor
  2. Forward to Death
  3. When Ya Get Drafted
  4. Let's Lynch the Landlord
  5. Drug Me
  6. Your Emotions
  7. Chemical Warfare
  8. California Über Alles
  9. I Kill Children
  10. Stealing People's Mail
  11. Funland at the Beach
  12. Holiday in Cambodia
  13. Viva Las Vegas

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO