Dean Martin // All-Time Greatest Hits - Vinylmnky


Dean Martin // All-Time Greatest Hits

Curb Records

Release Date:  1/27/2023


"All-Time Greatest Hits is a 12-track collection that features some of Dean Martin's biggest hits on Capitol Records, including 'That's Amore,' 'You Belong to Me,' 'Memories Are Made of This,' 'Volare,' 'Standing on the Corner,' and 'You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You.'"

Track Listing
  1. That's Amore
  2. Sway
  3. You Belong to Me
  4. Memories Are Made of This
  5. Return to Me
  6. Volare (Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu)
  7. Standing on the Corner
  8. Innamorata
  9. On an Evening in Roma
  10. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
  11. Non Dimenticar
  12. Come Back to Sorrento

    Category: Album, Dean Martin, Vocal