Denzel Curry // Melt My Eyez See Your Future - Vinylmnky

Denzel Curry // Melt My Eyez See Your Future

Loma Vista

Notify me when this product is available:

Release Date:  9/30/2022


Melt My Eyez See Your Future arrives as Denzel Curry’s most mature and ambitious album to date. Recorded over the course of the pandemic, Denzel shows his growth as both an artist and person. Born from a wealth of influences, the tracks highlight his versatility and broad tastes, taking in everything from drum n’ bass to trap. To support this vision, he enlisted a wide range of collaborators and establishes himself as one of the most groundbreaking rappers in the game. Available in black or blue & black blended vinyl. 


Track Listing
  1. Melt Session #1
  2. Walkin
  3. Worst Comes To Worst
  4. John Wayne
  5. The Last
  6. Mental
  7. Troubles
  8. Ain’t No Way
  9. X-Wing
  10. Angelz
  11. The Smell Of Death
  12. Sanjuro
  13. Zatoichi
  14. The Ills

    Category: Album, Denzel Curry, Hip Hop