Eddie Vedder // Earthling - Vinylmnky

Eddie Vedder // Earthling

Republic Records

Translucent Black/Blue Marble


Earthling, the follow-up to Vedder’s 2011 Ukulele Songs solo album, was produced by Grammy-winning producer Andrew Watt (Ozzy Osbourne, Ed Sheeran, Justin Bieber), and will be accompanied by the singer’s first solo tour in more than a decade. Vedder previously released the songs “Long Way” and “The Haves” from the collection, which also features backing from Watt, Red Hot Chili Peppers drummer Chad Smith and former RHCP guitarist — and Pearl Jam touring musician — Josh Klinghoffer.


Release Date:  7/29/2022

Track Listing
  1. Invincible
  2. Power of Right
  3. Long Way
  4. Brother the Cloud
  5. Fallout Today
  6. The Dark
  7. The Haves
  8. Good and Evil
  9. Rose of Jericho
  10. Try
  11. Picture
  12. Mrs. Mills
  13. On My Way

                          Category: Album, Eddie Vedder, Pearl Jam, Rock