El Perro // Hair Of - Vinylmnky


El Perro // Hair Of

Alive Records


Vinyl LP pressing. El Perro is a new band led by guitarist/vocalist/songwriter/producer Parker Griggs of Radio Moscow. The sound contains elements that fans of Radio Moscow will recognize, but this is rock music with a new, fresh spin and feel. The band's debut album, "Hair Of El Perro", takes heavy psychedelic rock as a starting point but jams into more syncopated territory, spicing it's sound with Latin rhythms and hints of Funkadelic-style grooves. You could say that El Perro plays psychedelic funk rock, and you wouldn't be wrong.


Release Date:  6/3/2022

Track Listing
  1. The Mould
  2. No Harm
  3. Take Me Away
  4. K. Mt.
  5. Breaking Free
  6. Crazy Legs
  7. Sitar Song
  8. Black Days
  9. O' Grace

    Category: Album, El Perro, Heavy Metal