Every Time I Die // Radical

Sale price$ 29.99
Color: Black


Every Time I Die is a loud rock institution committed to leaving an outpouring of chaotic passion and blissful malcontent all over their records and on the stage. With boiling charisma and unrelenting energy to spare, the Buffalo, NY band manages not one but two near-impossible tasks. They've survived two decades as an underground entity cherished for coloring outside the lines, and contrary to most career arcs, continually improving with each successive album as they charge ahead. ETID makes a glorious hardcore-punk noise. Alchemized by a swampy summoning of Southern rock and coarse poetry, the music swirls beneath sardonic and clever wordplay, cementing them as leaders, not followers.

The band's ninth studio album, Radical, is 16 tracks of peak-ETID, including raucous new anthems. They deliver what you have come to know and love and then diverge into new paths. To say that "All This And War" featuring guest vocals by Josh Scogins from The '68 is absolute brutal heaviness is an understatement. It's an addictive punch in the face, you'll want on repeat. The boys then run off to explore the dark haunted woods of a more somber and melodic side in the track "Thing With Feathers" featuring Andy Hull from Manchester Orchestra. Radical proves with every track that it is a distillation of the strengths of their past, injected with their unyielding revelry and signature sarcasm while cognizant - and fiercely combative - of the present state of world affairs.

Release Date:  10/22/2021

Track Listing
  1. Dark Distance
  2. Sly
  3. Planet Shit
  4. Post-Boredom
  5. A Colossal Wreck
  6. Desperate Pleasures
  7. All This and War
  8. Thing with Feathers
  9. Hostile Architecture
  10. Awol
  11. The Whip
  12. White Void
  13. Distress Rehearsal
  14. Sexsexsex
  15. People Verses
  16. We Go Together

                                                    Fast & Reliable Shipping

                                                    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

                                                    Customer Service

                                                    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

                                                    Secure Payment

                                                    Your payment information is processed securely.

                                                    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

                                                    Lou - Vail, CO

                                                    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

                                                    Brandon - Akron, OH

                                                    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

                                                    Carli - Denver, CO