Five Finger Death Punch // Afterlife (Yellow Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Five Finger Death Punch // Afterlife (Yellow Vinyl)

Better Noise Music


AfterLife is set to be Five Finger Death Punch's first record with new guitarist Andy James, who joined following the departure of Jason Hook in October 2020. James, a known shred lord, gets his chance to shine on IOU, with a solo from the 2:43 mark packed with an unrelenting volley of rapid-fire 16th note


Release Date:  8/19/2022

Track Listing
  1. Welcome to the Circus
  2. Afterlife
  3. Times Like These
  4. Roll Dem Bones
  5. Pick Up Behind You
  6. Judgement Day
  7. Iou
  8. Thanks for Asking
  9. Blood and Tar
  10. All I Know
  11. Gold Gutter
  12. The End