Flaw // Revival (Blue Vinyl) - Vinylmnky

Flaw // Revival (Blue Vinyl)




Kentucky-based Alt-metal heavy hitters blaze a new path forward by tackling some of rock and pop's most memorable songs and transforming them into powerful metal masterpieces!

Everyone has heard the originals from the likes of Peter Gabriel, The Police,.38 Special, Billy Idol and more but you've never heard them like this! First single "Broken" orignally by lovelytheband is set for release in early 2022 accompanied by a HD video! Also includes recut versions of the band's biggest hits "Get Up Again" and "Only The Strong!" Available in BLUE vinyl!


Release Date:  3/4/2022

Track Listing
  1. Broken
  2. Alive and Kicking
  3. In Your Eyes
  4. 7 Years
  5. Eyes Without a Face
  6. Every Breath You Take
  7. Broken Wings
  8. Hold on Loosely
  9. Only the Strong
  10. Get Up Again
  11. Still of the Night

    Category: Album, Flaw, Heavy Metal