Fleetwood Mac // Fleetwood Mac - vinylmnky


Fleetwood Mac // Fleetwood Mac

Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


2012 140 gram 33 1/3 RPM vinyl LP pressing reissue cut for vinyl at Bernie Grundman Mastering from the original analog tapes. A collectable and definitive version for any generation. What can be said about this classic album that has not been said before? Originally released in 1975 and representing not only a rebirth of the band, with the addition of Stevie Nicks and Lindsey Buckingham, but really a second debut for a group firmly rooted in the rock genre, now reinventing themselves into a pop rock force in a way that few other artists can lay claim to. The album includes the iconic songs "Rhiannon, " "Say You Love Me, " "Over My Head", Nicks ageless ballad "Landslide" & "Crystal", a remake of a song off the rare Buckingham /Nicks duo album.

Track Listing

  1. Monday Morning
  2. Warm Ways
  3. Blue Letter
  4. Rhiannon
  5. Over My Head
  6. Crystal
  7. Say You Love Me
  8. Landslide
  9. World Turning
  10. Sugar Daddy
  11. I'm So Afraid

Release Date: 4/21/2012

Category: Album, Fleetwood Mac, Rock

Frame your vinyl

Don't miss a beat.

The newest vinyl releases delivered directly to you.