George Lynch // A Tribute To Scorpions (Red Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


George Lynch // A Tribute To Scorpions (Red Vinyl)



Legendary axe-slinger George "Mr. Scary" Lynch leads a stellar cast of metal giants on this superb tribute to one of the most influential and best selling metal bands of all time, Scorpions! 12 vicious covers of classic Scorpions songs performed by Quiet Riot's Kevin Dubrow, L.A. Guns' Phil Lewis, Faster Pussycat's Taime Down, Bulletboy Marq Torien and others! Now available in RED vinyl!


Release Date:  4/1/2022

Track Listing
  1. Here I Am (Rock You Like a Hurricane) - Kelly Hansen (Hurricane)
  2. Still Lovin' You - Steve Whiteman (Kix)
  3. Falling in Love - Marq Torien (Bulletboys)
  4. Big City Nights - Kevin Dubrow (Quiet Riot)
  5. Blackout - Steve Rachelle (Tuff)
  6. No One Like You - Jizzy Pearl (Love/Hate)
  7. The Zoo - Joe Leste (Bang Tango)
  8. Steamrock Fever - Phil Lewis (L.A. Guns)
  9. Holiday - Paul Shortino (Rough Cutt)
  10. Lovedrive - Taime Downe (Faster Pussycat)

    Category: Album, George Lynch, Heavy Metal