Herb Albert // Christmas Album - Vinylmnky


Herb Albert // Christmas Album

Herb Alpert Presents

Release Date:  11/20/2015


180 gram vinyl LP pressing. Herb Alpert's 1968 classic Christmas Album is here, remastered and re-issued, for the holiday season! Brighten up your festivities with beloved Christmas carols, imbued with the unmistakable sound of the legendary Tijuana Brass. "Winter Wonderland", "Jingle Bells", and "The Christmas Song" are just a few of the beloved standards featured in this merry collection.

Track Listing
  1. Winter Wonderland
  2. Jingle Bells
  3. My Favorite Things
  4. The Christmas Song
  5. Las Mañanitas
  6. Sleigh Ride
  7. The Bell That Couldn't Jingle
  8. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  9. Jingle Bell Rock
  10. Jesus, Joy of Man's Desiring

                      Category: Album, Christmas, Herb Albert, Holiday