Howlin' Wolf // Howlin' Wolf

Sale price$ 38.99


Howlin' Wolf is the second studio album from the Chicago blues singer/guitarist/harmonicist Howlin' Wolf. It is a collection of twelve singles previously released by the Chess label from 1960 through 1962.


Release Date:  4/15/2022

Track Listing
  1. Shake For Me
  2. Little Red Rooster
  3. You'll Be Mine
  4. Who's Been Talking?
  5. Wang Dang Doodle
  6. Little Baby
  7. Spoonful
  8. Goin' Down Slow
  9. Down In the Bottom
  10. Back Door Man
  11. Howlin' For My Darlin'
  12. Tell Me

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO