Jim Jones // The Fraud Department (Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl)

Sale price$ 19.99


Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl. Who still sleeping on the kid?! Two of the hardest working veterans in the game, legendary MC Jim Jones has teamed up with cult favorite producer Harry Fraud for the new project, The Fraud Department. Pairing Jones' iconic delivery with Fraud's knack for cloud-like production, The Fraud Department elevates the duo's best attributes and showcases how their chemistry is undeniable. The album features appearances from Belly, Dave East, Trav, French Montana, Curren$y, Jay Worthy, Conway the Machine, Marc Scibilia, Big Body Bes, Maino, and Kenny Sway.

Release Date:  8/6/2021

Track Listing
  1. Laps Around the Sun
  2. F***ed Up (Feat. Belly)
  3. Aunt Viola (Feat. Dave East & Trav)
  4. Lose Lose
  5. Bada Bing (Feat. French Montana)
  6. Barry White
  7. Say a Prayer (Feat. Curren$Y & Jay Worthy
  8. The People (Remix) (Feat. Conway the Machine & Marc Scibilia)
  9. Luxury Lies (Feat. Big Body Bes)
  10. Three Cuts (Feat. Maino)
  11. Make It Home (Feat. Kenny Sway)

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO