John Prine // Souvenirs

Sale price$ 29.99


Vinyl LP pressing. Souvenirs is the 14th studio album by John Prine, released in 2000. Originally intended for German-only release, the album consists of new performances of some of Prine's most popular early songs.

Release Date:  9/25/2020

Track Listing
  1. Souvenirs
  2. Fish and Whistle
  3. Far from Me
  4. Angel from Montgomery
  5. Donald and Lydia
  6. Christmas in Prison
  7. Storm Windows
  8. Grandpa Was a Carpenter
  9. The Late John Garfield Blues
  10. Blue Umbrella
  11. Six O'Clock News
  12. People Puttin' People Down
  13. Sam Stone
  14. Please Don't Bury Me
  15. Hello in There

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO